Becca Tarnas – The Red Book and the Red Book: Jung, Tolkien, and the Convergence of Images

PCC Forum Flyer becca tarnas

One thought on “Becca Tarnas – The Red Book and the Red Book: Jung, Tolkien, and the Convergence of Images

  1. Dear Ms. Tarnas,
    I watched your presentation of the Red Books with interest.
    I do have feedback on Tolkien’s drawing “Before”.
    I believe that image to depict the gateway from which we emerge during the birthing process.
    That image is my earliest memory, I have wondered what it was all of my life, and in your presentation, there it was! My memory of that image includes a very clear voice saying “don’t forget!”
    Just an FYI, thanks for your work.
    Max

Leave a Reply

